The STWSC water board meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm. The meeting is held at our office in Wills Point. Our next meeting is:

[NextMeetingNew]Tuesday, March 20, 2018

The March meeting will be our ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING followed by the regular directors meeting. Agenda and Ballot are available upon request if you failed to receive a packet in the mail.
Packets were mailed on 02/12/2018.

STWSC Board Members
STWSC Board Members
Pictured left to right:
(standing) Keith Pearson, Dan Cowling, Charles Foreman, Gene Thompson
(seated) David McBride – Vice President, A.C. Pair – President,
Robert Greenwald – Secretary/Treasurer